A Day In The Life of a Stubbly Troll

That Closet Door

Mine are under the bed, but still……

Defusing Chaos

That closet door, it speaks to me

Leers upon my sleeping frame

Suddenly opens, making noise

Casting doubts upon my brain

Clothes become unorganised

It creaks and bangs all through the night

Shadows run just out of sight

I keep my cool until daylight

“Come and open me tonight”

“Do it fast we’ll show you much”

“Light a candle sit and pray”

“Wait for us to come and play”

I tried to silence that closet door

But I can’t touch it anymore

For when I did it drew a breath

And shadows appeared beside my bed

View original post

Thanks for stopping by. Let me know what's on your mind!

